It’s been a month

29 Jun

It’s been a month I have been a husband. So now I actually finished my first half of my life already. I missed all the friends and all the fun I had when I was still a bachelor. Of course there are ups and downs. But for most of all, I am what I am if not because of my past. So, here’s a recap of me and my history after the jump. Note : for some reason, not all facts are correct, since most of them I already forgot.

I have been most part of the country.

I am a Malaysian since I was born but guess what,Β  haven’t been at one place too long. I have been several states around the country :

  1. Klang, Selangor – This is where I was born. This is also the place where I knew the world and started schooling.
  2. Padang Besar, Perlis – I only been here for around a year, and during that time I was around 3-4 years old, so did not remember much.
  3. Skudai, Johor – Here is where I started making friends but I haven’t remembered any of my friends during my stay there, but one : Fazli. He’s kinda a best friend to me that time.
  4. Johor Bahru, Johor – Here is where most of my childhood life enjoyed. I was schooled here, started from Standard 3 until Form 3. I missed Taman Bakti a lot and my friends are including : Afiq Luqman, Wan Mohd Rozam and Fairuz Azri.
  5. Gelang Patah, Johor – Here is the place my final workplace for my dad. I only got a little memory of the place, where only one friend notable, Firdaus.
  6. Muar, Johor- Here is where my dad’s place after retirement. It is a cool rural area and I really love the place. This is the permanent residence of my family right now, while I am going somewhere else, studying.
  7. Kuala Pilah, Negeri Sembilan – Here is where I do my matriculation. A hot place, but windy. A lot of friends here and opened my eyes to the outside world to be honest.
  8. Sintok, Kedah – Here is the place where I do my college degree, Multimedia and have several friends and a couple of best friends.Β  I am still very fond of this place.
  9. Kuala Lumpur, WP – Here is where I am now, after a lot of places I have been and I don’t think this is the final place for me to settling in. Well, I am married now and right now concentrating on my career and family.

Best friends

Below are a list of my best friends since I was born :

  1. Alimin
  2. Fazli
  3. Firdaus (Cikgu Maznah)
  4. Wan Mohamed Rozam
  5. Ahmad Syafiq
  6. Ahmad Syahir Yahya
  7. Mohd Selamat Mohd Aa’ni
  8. Fairuz Azri
  9. Fairuz
  10. Zulfadli
  11. Fuad Razali
  12. Usamah
  13. Fakhrul Anuar
  14. Hafizi Mehad*
  15. Norhasrul Nizam*
  16. Wan Mohamed Aliff*
  17. Taib Walid*
  18. Hanafi Ruzan*

Well, that’s about it. Of course if you want to know more, leave a comment. πŸ˜›

2 Responses to “It’s been a month”

  1. Grey July 1, 2010 at 8:43 pm #

    Just dropped by after you tweeted me. Oh fellow blogger too! πŸ˜›

    Damn, I really should get my social life back. Social media life that is. You think? πŸ˜›

    And hey, happy wedding life! Enjoy the honeymoon! πŸ˜€

    • akmalfikri July 5, 2010 at 9:26 am #

      Thanks a lot Grey, Really appreciate it. Anyway, I was only restarted my blog life for like less than a year and only make a post every once in a while. πŸ™‚

      Thanks again for dropping in!

Leave a Reply

