Hiatus is off

28 Apr

I just came back from a long duration of hiatus. I’ve been thinking lately, whether this blog is actually readable and people are actually reading it. After a 2 month of hiatus, I just found out that there are people who reading this blog. There are already 300++ readers already read and still counting. This is going to be working. Anyhow, I am still in debt of 2 entries : which are 2 episodes of 2009’s recap. I am on the way on refreshing my memories of 2009 and will finish the entries soon.

Me? I am reinventing myself, taking procrastination into a minimum. I have improve myself lately, coming early to the office and make sure my job’s done. My Putih is currently haven’t serviced yet, his third service and I hope that I can free my time to do that before the big day.

Oh. I almost forgot, my wedding will be held on 21st May 2010 at Pasir Mas, Kelantan for the bride’s side. For my side, it will be on 26th of June 2010 at Muar, Johor. If you guys know me, you are invited to the big day. You are welcomed to bring presents. LOL.

The Bunting

The Invitation - change the day 21 May 2010 from Saturday into Friday

Later.

Leave a Reply

