A little bit lazy

20 Jan

I am sorry because I’m a little bit lazy plus busy for the past 2 weeks. Even one of my series, which is ‘2009 – The end of another year and another decade’ was still stuck at Ep.3 and Ep.4 is looking like will not surfaced for the next week. Ep.3 is still in production and I don’t know why I was so lazy to get all this things done. Procrastination is like synonymous to me and I really do not like being labeled that. I need to be focused on what I have right now and make plans on what I wanted to do next. In the meantime, you guys can check out my Tweets and make sure you guys stay tuned for more from me.

Leave a Reply

